Read genuine customer reviews below about the service and products that our customers have received from babysnooze. We pride ourselves on our high levels of customer service, and high quality products, so you can experience our products before you buy.

89.00

Based on 15 Reviews

K

Kayleigh

Super quick delivery

I bought a car seat from this company and it was super quick to arrive. I kept getting an update from the courier and was delivered exactly as stated.

2 year 4 months ago

K

Karen Thompson

Fast delivery

I ordered a pram and it was delivered the next day. It was good value for money and worth its price

2 year 4 months ago

A

Andrew Carr

Not a great experience

I received a broken part of a bed and sent an email which they haven't responded back. I called their customer service which they were polite and pleasant to talk to and was informed they email went to the spam folder. The replacement part was arranged and received quickly

2 year 5 months ago

B

Beckie Taylor

Great service

So pleased with my purchase. Great service all round. No compaints

2 year 5 months ago

J

Jack Holland

Everything as expected

I had good expectation of this company. Product, delivery and service were prompt. Can't recommend it enough

2 year 7 months ago

F

Frank

Great product and efficient service

Placing an order was easy. I was happy with the felxible finance option. Arrived on time but item was left in a safe place.

2 year 10 months ago

R

Rachel

Good quality

Good quality cot bed and reasonably priced. Delivery was delayed but it was dispatched quickly. No complaints

2 year 10 months ago

J

Jane Brown

Would recommend

I would recommend this company to anyone looking for a great product and great service

2 year 11 months ago

N

Nadia

A glitch with the delivery

My car seat was supposed to arrive the next but it didn't. I got in touch with their customer service and they resolved it for me. Courier said it was missorted at their main sorting centre. It arrived the next day.

2 year 11 months ago

E

Elliot

Very pleased

I'm very pleased with the service I received from Baby Snooze. Their website was easy to use, they reply back to emails very efficiently and they are reasonably priced. The item cot bed I bought was quality and easy to build

2 year 12 months ago

H

Helena

Out of stock item

I was after a cot bed that's been out of stock. The customer service team got in touch with me within few hours or purchase. They offered an alternative item but onkly wanted the item bought. They were apologetic and refund was issued promptly.

2 year 12 months ago

B

Brian

Would use again

First time buying from Baby Snooze. Crib was great and delivery was on time. Definitely would use again.

1097 days ago

V

Victoria

Well packaged

The cot bed was well packaged and arrived on time. Instructions were easy to follow and set up was very easy. Happy dreams little one

1111 days ago

H

Harrison

First class product and service

I bought the mini cot bed with changing unit. The quality is amazing and the delivery is faultless. Got a delivery notification on 1 hour and was delivered well on time.

1124 days ago

J

Jessica

Great experience

Bought a pushchair and it arrived the next day.

3 year 1 months ago

Product added to wishlist